• Reviews for Victor Cale

    Evelyn P

    September 23, 2021

    We greatly appreciate everyone on your team taking the time to explain every process as we were first time home buyers. We appreciate you all making yourselves available to us as anytime and for all always went the extra mile to ensure to make this experience of buying a home an amazing one. Thank you from my entire family to your amazing team.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Lucas D

    September 15, 2021

    Everything that we had to do was well explained to us.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Johanna P

    September 15, 2021

    Easy to complet the all documentation

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Luis C

    September 13, 2021

    Very easy and helpfully

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Randy S

    September 12, 2021

    the team was quick to respond to email and text and made the mortage experience easy

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Sandra S

    September 9, 2021

    I cleared all the doubts

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jean C

    September 2, 2021

    Lots of phone calls you answer all my questions.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Edgar X

    September 2, 2021

    The whole process with the loan. They where on top of everything and always there for us.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Kely C

    September 2, 2021

    from the moment I contacted victor and his team they helped me with everything. victor solved everything very quickly and with great professionalism. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. victor is the best and soon we'll work together again

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Randy S

    August 31, 2021

    Victor and his team were always very quick to respond via text or email and answered any questions I had along the way

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Lucas D

    August 24, 2021

    All the help with what we need to do on each steps and instructions on what paperwork we had to provide is one of the things that made our experience great.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Johanna P

    August 24, 2021

    .

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Luis C

    August 21, 2021

    Excelente service and very professional

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Roslyn T

    August 21, 2021

    My experience with Mr Cale was pleasant. However my dealings with Ohio office, Ron Moody/Mike Isaac's team, were horrific. I was victimized by a constant stream of misrepresentations & outright lies that I found unethical and likely illegal. For ex., I was told Fairway "had to purchase points" to get me a horrible 3.5% interest rate. After moving my loan to the NJ office, I suddenly became eligible for a more appropriate 2.75%. They were gouging me. There are worse examples if you care to hear.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Yasbrey P

    August 20, 2021

    Good commission and the processing process overall.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Juan L

    August 20, 2021

    Easy and simple

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Flavio D

    August 17, 2021

    Very happy with Victor .very professionally

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jeffrey F

    August 13, 2021

    Very informative and quick to respond.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Marco G

    August 3, 2021

    Ok

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose N

    July 27, 2021

    The did a great job. I’m really recommend.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Antonio F

    July 27, 2021

    I appreciated the quick response I always had when I had my questions and concerns. The process was easy and quick.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Mahama A

    July 23, 2021

    I personally didn’t believe that I’ll be qualified for 3 family house but with the help and experience of Mr. Victor Cale, I’m the homeowner for a brand new 3 family house. I’ll introduce anyone who will ask me about my journey to become a homeowner

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Tiago G

    July 20, 2021

    Serious words... Very professional...

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Juan C

    July 18, 2021

    Thank you for everything

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Sara H

    July 13, 2021

    Victor and his team were very responsive and knowledgeable through our whole home buying process. I am very happy that I worked with Victor when buying our first home.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Julian E

    July 13, 2021

    It was a bumpy road, but I still think that overall it was a great experience, only because of all the efforts that was put in from the entire Victor Cale’s team.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Myriam A

    July 9, 2021

    The Fairway Tram helped me realize my dreams. They them members are very professional and respectful.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Celso L

    July 5, 2021

    Very Good Costumers service

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Frederick L

    July 3, 2021

    Victor as well as the team did a great job and got a city closing without issues I would highly recommend Victor Cale And Fairview mortgage

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Pedro P

    July 3, 2021

    The professionalism and quickness to respond to any questions or concerns and the way Mr. Cale's team guides you thru the entire process.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Telma D

    July 2, 2021

    excelent reception

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose M

    June 30, 2021

    Good

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Miguel S

    June 29, 2021

    the easy communication with victor and how smooth things went with all the paperwork

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Josue S

    June 28, 2021

    Great Comunication, patience, excellent experience in all

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Carlos O

    June 26, 2021

    Good services.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Antonio N

    June 20, 2021

    Very professional, friendly and responsible, we did our mortgage 2 times with Victor and he never disappointed us.Thank you for everything

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Ernest H

    June 19, 2021

    The attentiveness and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Keeron T

    June 18, 2021

    It was a pleasant experience because the team was responsive to my calls/emails.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Flor L

    June 16, 2021

    He helped me a lot

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Mario M

    June 16, 2021

    Everyone. Great people great experience from start to finish

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Glenn L

    June 15, 2021

    Everything was very good. Just a great experience.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Zahra S

    June 14, 2021

    Timely and very clear communication. There was transparency in where I am in the process, and helpful guidance on things to be aware of throughout the process. I also really liked the digital integration of the documents to the system so that it was easy to upload documents, see what is outstanding - rather than relying on email documentation back and forth.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Ryan S

    June 13, 2021

    Easy efficent process. Highly recommend

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Carlos C

    June 12, 2021

    Easy to work with, no loss of communication between both parties, efficient and quick service.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Angel P

    June 12, 2021

    Responsibility and timely information and good attention

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Donna C

    June 10, 2021

    Superb customer support through the entire process. Purchasing a new home can be a stressful ordeal but Victor made it a seamless process and we experienced no hiccups along the way. Thank you Victor!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Lee P

    June 10, 2021

    We bought a house in Florida and needed to close in 30 days, Victor and his team made the whole process go smoothly! Buying a home out of state seemed like a daunting task but it was made so easy by Victor! His confidence that is born from experience showed in every step of the way. He is most professional and took the time to explain everything we needed to know in a way that made us feel comfortable about buying a home that’s over 1000 miles away! We will always be referring Victor & team!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Altagracia D

    June 3, 2021

    Excellent customer service

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose L

    June 1, 2021

    Technologia

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Eduardo P

    May 30, 2021

    The staff was very professional and responsive.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Lincoln C

    May 25, 2021

    Victor and his staff were very professional and they are on top of things. I appreciate everything they done! We had gone to 2 lenders prior to them and they said if was impossible, but Victor made our dream of becoming a homeowner possible and easy. There are not enough words to describe what they done for us.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Tinaud G

    May 24, 2021

    Service and communication

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Edgardo A

    May 24, 2021

    The rate offered was acceptable overall. We were happy to lower our mortgage.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Henry A

    May 16, 2021

    Great, Fast and easy service

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose M

    May 13, 2021

    Fast service Good communication

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Amadeu P

    May 8, 2021

    Very Professional!!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Chelsea G

    May 6, 2021

    Everything was quick, easy, and efficient with the whole team! So happy to have refinanced with Victor and to now have a lower rate-as promised! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a seamless process!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Charles L

    May 4, 2021

    Victor was extremely helpful, very available, and extremely accommodating.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Diene A

    May 3, 2021

    FAST AND PROFESSIONAL

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Eduardo L

    May 1, 2021

    It was a great experience with Victor.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Fernando R

    April 25, 2021

    Thanks victor u did all great iam Very happy

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Wagner S

    April 23, 2021

    Not to say

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Ageo H

    April 21, 2021

    Best service you can get 👍

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Washington D

    April 16, 2021

    Excelent person, I am very grateful to victor for helping me to realize my dream. Washington ligorio

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Emily S

    April 8, 2021

    Victor was a great. Extremely helpful and always available.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Ralph F

    April 6, 2021

    Victor Handled most of the work. And whatever he needed he was direct and asking for exactly what he needed, why and when he needed it. He did exactly what he promised.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Luis G

    April 5, 2021

    Mi primera vez pidiendo prestamo muchos requisitos

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Christopher C

    April 2, 2021

    Victor and his staff are extremely helpful!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Maria S

    April 2, 2021

    Great communication and perfect service!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Michael T

    March 30, 2021

    Everything was smooth easy and stress free clear guidance through everything. Will be a future customer for sure.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Juan P

    March 27, 2021

    Victor and his team are great to work with. They are professional and responsive. Highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Wendy G

    March 27, 2021

    The whole process was so smooth! Thank you so much for everything!!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Fabiane D

    March 21, 2021

    Victor and his team sent clear requests for documents and were very responsive. Victor made himself available to over the closing cost when I had questions. His turn around for review of documents is very quick. He is very polite and professional.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Vera G

    March 19, 2021

    Victor is very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and always responded to every question and concern quickly.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Pedro B

    March 18, 2021

    The entire team was very responsive knowledge and excellent

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rui G

    March 16, 2021

    Adjusting my investment and flexibility

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    James H

    March 16, 2021

    Easy communication, fast moving, good information

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Gerardo H

    March 15, 2021

    Victor was accommodating , he did everything possible to finalize my paperwork, my refinance request was approved in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Aguinaldo D

    March 15, 2021

    Victor cale was very knowledgeable and attentive. He definitely made my buying experience easier and less stressful. Thank you so much

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Richard L

    March 13, 2021

    The first thing is the effectiveness to get the loan , thanks for everything because i went to diffrent place and no boda do that

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Patricio M

    March 5, 2021

    Communication

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jania L

    March 4, 2021

    My experience with Victor was great. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and he guided me Every step of the way to achieve my goal. Also a great Thing is that he speaks Portuguese it helped a lot as well. He really helps dreams come true. I appreciate it a lot.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Miguel M

    March 2, 2021

    I appreciate all that victor and his team made for us. They always make us comfortable to make all the questions. Thank you

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Joao M

    March 2, 2021

    Very professional

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rosita R

    March 1, 2021

    He is very pleasant and kind. Answered all questions in and explained to my understanding.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Sandra F

    March 1, 2021

    Personal advice provided by Victor Cale regarding documentation to submit, consistent follow up throughout the process, excellent turn around timing.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Diogo S

    February 27, 2021

    Good team

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Thomas M

    February 27, 2021

    Top shelf service. Amazing communication and very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose B

    February 25, 2021

    Excellent comunication, and concern to give me a good Mortgage rate.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Levy C

    February 23, 2021

    He knows what he is doing. Works with Professionalism, with patience

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Italo L

    February 20, 2021

    Was very professional and helpful iam very satisfied I will recommend to any person work with this team thank you again

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Andrea C

    February 18, 2021

    Victor was very helpful refinancing a loan that best fitted to my circumstances.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Joao O

    February 17, 2021

    Victor is a GREAT PROFESSIONAL , he was always ready to answer and help us when we needed , he tryed to find the best and right options for us . We will call him every time when we need a good professional . Sure we highly recomend his services for family and friends . He is our choice for morgate services . Thanks for all Victor Cale

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Ivone L

    February 14, 2021

    Honest, trustworthy and prompt with the entire process

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Pedro P

    February 7, 2021

    All And the treat

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Maria P

    February 7, 2021

    From the beginning of the journey, he was very friendly, ready to answer my questions, specially when I am not understanding the process and course of the process of buying a house, was very helpful, patient when I stocked at the electronic steps, I never had a person like him, so professional,respectful and very enthusiastic. He gave me a good advice, very trusted. I only can said a very big THANK You.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Misael G

    January 23, 2021

    one of the things that surprised me was the speed with which you work helping me with all concerns and responding with my concerns

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Daniel S

    January 15, 2021

    Victor and Althea answered all my questions were very prompt a professional.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Luis T

    January 12, 2021

    Victor and he’s team are very professionals, they are good in there job!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Daniel M

    January 7, 2021

    Victor and his team are a pleasure to work with. This is my third mortgage with him. He makes the process easy and straightforward.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Robson D

    January 5, 2021

    Sim, estamos muito satisfeitos com o atendimento e atenção do Victor sempre atencioso e prestativo e sempre cumpriu com a sua palavra. Recomendaremos sempre o servico dele a quem precisar. DEUS ABENÇOE SEMPRE!!!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Silvino R

    January 3, 2021

    The patience,

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Michael H

    January 1, 2021

    Was very helpful throughout.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Angela G

    December 31, 2020

    Victor and his team are sharp and efficient and I enjoyed obtaining two loans through them.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Fanny D

    December 31, 2020

    Very knowledgeable and pleasant people to deal with.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Ying C

    December 31, 2020

    quick response..

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Marianne V

    December 27, 2020

    Process was easy and they worked around my schedule

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Fernando D

    December 27, 2020

    Very helpful

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Hishaam M

    December 27, 2020

    Victor and team were organized and very helpful when I ever had any questions. The process from loan application to closing on the house went very smoothly. I give the team too marks for open communication and for quick and timely execution of tasks with no surprises.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Fernanda D

    December 26, 2020

    Fast processing time.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Dilia G

    December 25, 2020

    Victor always provided the best scenario for my situation and I didn't feel like it was for his best interest. I genuinely felt that he was looking out for me.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose R

    December 22, 2020

    satisfied

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Bruna C

    December 22, 2020

    Victor Calé kept me updated at every step of my refinance. I knew what was happening and what to expect. Victor got me an amazing interest rate! I recommend his services to everyone!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rosa L

    December 22, 2020

    Quick and easy and fast.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jennifer M

    December 20, 2020

    Good communication and helpful staff.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Dalton S

    December 16, 2020

    They do a great job, nothing to add

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Marcelo C

    December 15, 2020

    All attention ande and concern with my my case

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Erin C

    December 15, 2020

    From beginning to end, Victor and his team were able to answer any questions or concerns that we had. They got back to us quickly and made what is typically a headache into a painless process.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Roger S

    December 15, 2020

    Victor and his team were knowledgeable and professional, they made the whole experiences easy and pleasant, I always refer them to anyone looking to refinance or obtain a mortgage

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Meliton C

    December 12, 2020

    Communication was great.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Thiago M

    December 10, 2020

    Victor is very good and will get you approved with excellent rates . Highly recommend him and his services. Very happy

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Olaniyi A

    December 9, 2020

    The whole process was just smooth even when other mortgage company couldn’t make it happen . These whole crew are great people . Definitely coming back and recommending people

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rui S

    December 8, 2020

    Victor Cale has been assisting our family with our mortgages for many years. This year alone he processed a refinance and a purchase. Victor’s experience has made what can be a complicated and stressful process much more manageable and less stressful allowing our strict timelines to be met. Victor is an asset to anyone purchasing or refinancing a home. He has always guided us in the best direction for our situation.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Christian A

    December 6, 2020

    He work in a professional manner and excellent customer service my experience was very successful!!!!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Brayan J

    December 5, 2020

    Victor made everything easy. Victor always communicated from the beginning to the end. Victor was also always available to answer the phone no matter the time. It was a pleasure working with Victor and his team.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Debra M

    December 5, 2020

    Vic and his team are efficient in serving your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Phillip B

    December 4, 2020

    Used victor and his team for my original mortgage and also for my refinance. The Cale team was always very responsive and helpful.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Eric J

    December 4, 2020

    Timeliness of responses to my questions, transparency and a penchant for quality customer service,

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Danis R

    December 2, 2020

    Desde el inisio fue muy odjetivo e iso un buen trabajo.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rondy H

    December 2, 2020

    The refinance process was way better than expected! The staff was fast, knowledgeable and precise. I would recommend this service to everyone i know.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Miguel M

    December 2, 2020

    Victor is very professional, he always answered the phone even on the weekends, I will recommend victor to all my family and friends

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Roney S

    December 1, 2020

    The service was great!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Wilson V

    November 26, 2020

    Mr. Victor always answer my questions they provide me the information they all team help me a lot that’s why I recommend to anyone

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Adriana S

    November 25, 2020

    Victor Cale always returned my call on time, answered my questions and resolved whatever issue I had.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Felipe G

    November 22, 2020

    Overall a good experience. Smooth and had timely response when I had questions.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Freddy G

    November 18, 2020

    Orientation and communication

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Pratin S

    November 17, 2020

    Victor and his team are awesome - responsive and supportive.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose T

    November 11, 2020

    It was great because everything went smooth and clear. Good communication, assistance , and fast process thank you

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Carlos F

    November 10, 2020

    Victor Cale and his team are great professionals, always looks in your best interest. They make the whole process very easy and clear, will definitely continue to use Victor Cale's services in the future.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Carlos N

    November 10, 2020

    Professionalism!!!!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Thomas K

    November 9, 2020

    i felt well informed thru out the whole process of my refi and thought Victor was very knowledgeable on what had to be done. Thanks

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Loverson G

    November 7, 2020

    keep us updated all the time and always available to answer questions

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Agnaldo O

    November 3, 2020

    Not only everyone is very professional and kind but they work hard in find ways to help to find solutions for different problems instead of giving up. We are very happy we meet you and already referring to family and friends. Once more thank you Victor Cale and Fairway !

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jason P

    November 1, 2020

    He was always reachable by phone and knowledgeable. Made my case feel like a priority.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Richard A

    October 31, 2020

    Victor was very helpful, and understanding, even when I didn't know how to handle something, Victor was their for me and my wife.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose M

    October 28, 2020

    Mr Víctor Is Very professional always answer the phone always call back so I’m very happy I’m very sure I’m going to do business with Mr. Victor on the future he’s the best

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose C

    October 28, 2020

    Overall easy process

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Michael P

    October 25, 2020

    Very helpful and always available for any questions

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Paulo B

    October 21, 2020

    the process was fast and everyone was willing to help

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Tiago G

    October 17, 2020

    Everything 120% Very professional 👏

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Fernando Q

    October 15, 2020

    It was seamless and it was very straightforward

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    William R

    October 12, 2020

    Victor and his team were the most incredible and professional people I have worked with. Within minutes, Victor matched me with the best loan rates and numbers. These numbers remained the same until closing. No surprises!! The level of transparency and professionalism from the Cale team is unparalleled. Victor is always there for you via text or call. His loan processor Jennifer is a wonderful person. Her willingness to help you is above and beyond. I would 100% recommend buyers to come!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Stephen D

    October 6, 2020

    Victor was super helpful and always available to answer any question or concern we had. We had a long almost year long journey in finding a home and he stuck with us and helped us through our many close encounters in closing a deal. We definitely recommend and intend to use his services again.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Michelle P

    October 1, 2020

    Was always available, explained any questions we had

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Steven D

    September 29, 2020

    Victor & team got us a great deal, super responsive !

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Josue B

    September 25, 2020

    Very smooth process with great communication and patience

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Bryan M

    September 22, 2020

    Victor is a great human being besides of being a professional and very knowledgeable about every process needed in order to get everything right. Thank you Victor!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Patricia V

    September 20, 2020

    The process was so simple, easy, and wonderful! So glad that I found them! Second time that I have Victor and Jenifer helping me on the purchase of my house And I couldn’t be happier. You guys are the best. Thank you

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Adalberto D

    September 16, 2020

    Victor was always there to answer my questions. Everything was done very efficiently. Whenever they would need something from me, they would be very specific on what I needed to do in order to obtain it. Easy and simples experience.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Antonio C

    September 16, 2020

    Excellent service and communication with the entire team!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Ronald C

    September 16, 2020

    When things work our fairly and honestly it ends up with a great result

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Mercedes M

    September 14, 2020

    It just was great 👍

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Thiago B

    September 13, 2020

    They went above all my expectations to get me a qualified for mortgage with very good rate

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Matthew M

    September 8, 2020

    Buying a home is daunting, but we were satisfied with end result.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose S

    September 6, 2020

    José sandoval. Muy buen trato. Y muy profesional

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Douglas C

    September 6, 2020

    Victor is easy to work with and gets thr job done

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Alexsandro D

    September 4, 2020

    Victor and your Team is a very profissional! Take care Us Everything. Me and My Wife are very Happy 😊 Excelente Profissional people Thanks for Everything Guys

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose G

    September 4, 2020

    Great bank!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Marlos D

    September 1, 2020

    very professional

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Aline F

    August 31, 2020

    Fast and seamless! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Michael B

    August 30, 2020

    Steady communication. Coaching through process

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Mario G

    August 29, 2020

    everything

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Marcela E

    August 27, 2020

    Great experience!!!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Reinaldo M

    August 26, 2020

    a very attentive person, and solved all questions, great person good job ..😃😃😃

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jinna C

    August 25, 2020

    Great

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Paula E

    August 18, 2020

    Victor is. Very pleasant person with great knowledge of his job

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Joseph E

    August 15, 2020

    Victor’s professionalism and promptness to answer any question on his field.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rui D

    August 5, 2020

    Very professional and always there wen we need him

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Luis G

    August 4, 2020

    Great communication. on top of their craft!!!!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Tyler T

    August 4, 2020

    Victor and his team were communicative throughout and explained every step of the process. When we had questions, we received timely answers. We also shopped around a little for good rates and the Fairway numbers were consistently better than most.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose G

    August 1, 2020

    Mr. Cale is an upmost professional with a great support team. I was able to contact Mr. Cale & his team (Jennifer Leotis) with any questions or concerns. This was a very personable experience vs being treat just like a number. Mr. Cale & his support staff should be commended for great customer service & devotion to quality work product!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Valteni N

    August 1, 2020

    Excellent

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Catarina A

    July 24, 2020

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Ederson B

    July 21, 2020

    He make great job

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Elizabeth O

    July 21, 2020

    Victor and the team worked with us and provided valuable information while we were deciding between either a 2 family home or a condo.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Raquel M

    July 19, 2020

    Victor!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Carlos F

    July 16, 2020

    Please ask for Victor

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Bruno M

    July 16, 2020

    His professionalism

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Sebastiao R

    July 15, 2020

    Care for customers

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Marlene C

    July 14, 2020

    Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional, smooth process. Very highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Danny G

    July 12, 2020

    Very good

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Prudvi C

    July 6, 2020

    It's the entire process and the whole team is so professional and quick in responding to any needs. Victor always makes the process so seemless and I hav been his client since several years and will be happy to refer him to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Ana R

    July 6, 2020

    Victor and his Team at Fairway was AMAZING. We switched lenders midway through our purchase, because he had a horrible experience with another lender. Victor and his team were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, honest, and efficient. I highly recommend Victor and his Team!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Matthew S

    July 6, 2020

    The follow up was consistent to complete the applications and get all the requirements in for underwriter. I appreciated the consistent and prompt follow up as well as the taking time to answer questions I had about the refinance. Overall a professional and quality job done by the team.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Sandro D

    July 6, 2020

    Great Communication, speed, friendly service. Always explained every step. We can tell that Victor/ Fairway had our best interest in mind. Recommended!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Keith M

    July 6, 2020

    Communication and speed at which the entire team works.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Ricardo D

    July 5, 2020

    Very quick, and easy service. Everyone in the Cale staff is great, it’s already my second time working with the Cale team, a very positive experience.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rafael G

    July 4, 2020

    Attention

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Kenneth B

    July 1, 2020

    Great communication, little hassle, swift closure

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Gregory V

    July 1, 2020

    My first mortgage process was a nightmare and I had been dreading doing the refinance based on that experience. Suffice to say the experience with Victor's team was the complete opposite. Everyone on Victor's team is extremely friendly and helpful, the documentation list was provided upfront and extremely thorough, and so was important advice. I can't say enough good things about Victor and the team.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Angel M

    June 29, 2020

    Excellent service

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Bryan R

    June 29, 2020

    Great!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Carlos G

    June 27, 2020

    The communication was always opened. We had our questions always answered quickly.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Robert W

    June 26, 2020

    The ease of the entire process

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Larry A

    June 26, 2020

    Victor is extremely knowledgeable, responsive to questions and works in an efficient manner to get your deal done. He has my highest recommendation...I've recommended Victor to friends and family time and time again. Thank you Victor!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Helaine W

    June 23, 2020

    easy transaction professional

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Demir D

    June 20, 2020

    I don't have nothing to say but good things about Victor Cale, He was very professional at all times, keeping me aware of everything that was happening, If I had any questions he was always available to answer. I really enjoyed working with him and I plan to work with him again in the future.. I really recommend him to anyone that are looking to purchase a home Thank You Victor!!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Tiago F

    June 20, 2020

    Victor and his team were very helpful and explain any questions i had. They made the entire process simple and easy for me

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Wagner D

    June 17, 2020

    They paid great attention to our needs and were very polite.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Joseph D

    June 16, 2020

    Excellent service, and very efficient. The whole team is great. They take the time to explain everything to you and answer any and all questions that you may have. I highly recommend and am very happy with the experience!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Keith G

    June 16, 2020

    Great to deal with. Made the process quick and painless.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    James H

    June 14, 2020

    Easy and frequent communication, kept things moving, got work done quickly.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Marcos D

    June 10, 2020

    I’m so happy working with then, so professionally and clearly explain.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Graciela U

    June 2, 2020

    Because Hi knew how to make my doubts clear at all times. Victor is an excellent person

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Hugo P

    May 25, 2020

    Victor is a good professional

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose H

    May 23, 2020

    It was a very good job

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Joseph C

    May 23, 2020

    Victor was honest and was able to get me where I needed to be to move forward. Heavily recommend.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Nelson G

    May 21, 2020

    Always willing to help and answer all questions.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Francisco B

    May 19, 2020

    Thanks victor!!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rui S

    May 19, 2020

    Working with Victor to refinance our mortgage was easy. He was clear about determining what type of loan was best suited for us at this stage in our lives and his staff made it almost effortless in the submission of the documents required. Victor is the only mortgage professional we trust with our mortgage and finances. He has always been honest with us and kept our best interest in the forefront of the loan process. Thanks to you we have reduced our mortgage payments considerably.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Tiago D

    May 18, 2020

    Great people , very professional.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Thiago B

    May 17, 2020

    The complete process was a great experience..!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Amaurys C

    May 7, 2020

    Victor and his team were very helpful during the process. Always responsive to questions and willing to help, making the process easy and smooth. Great work guys!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Horacio C

    May 5, 2020

    Excellent work very good service and friendly and if you have question they answer quickly. One hundred percent recommended 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Nidia S

    May 2, 2020

    What made us great is the quality of the service they gave us, thank you Mr. Víctor Cale and all your work team. Good service one hundred percent recommended.💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯👍👍👍

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Joana S

    May 1, 2020

    Availability to answer any questions as any time. Transparency during process.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jorge F

    May 1, 2020

    Very professional, fast acting when there were questions , knowledgeable, great person to work with as well as his team, definitely a person I would recommend

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Maria U

    April 29, 2020

    He answer all my questions, he is really professional in all the way he works. I feel confident with him

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rita S

    April 29, 2020

    Very pleasant always ready to help I was very satisfied. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Diego D

    April 25, 2020

    Everything about the purchase since day one Victor explained everything very well, he has a lot of patience , answers late phone calls. Is always available on the weekends. It was very good working with him!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    John S

    April 25, 2020

    All ways ready to help.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Keila D

    April 17, 2020

    He is very professional, reliable.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Andre N

    April 16, 2020

    This is the second time I used Victor’s services. Highly recommend, prompt answers. He has always walked me through every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Carlos P

    April 16, 2020

    Victor was beyond great to work with. He's kind, trustworthy, a true professional. His industry knowledge and ability to help me understand the home buying process was phenomenal. Throughout the process, Victor and his team did an amazing job at communicating all updates, paperwork, etc. I would highly recommend Victor Cale's services.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Ashraf L

    April 14, 2020

    Easy to contact, always responds, moves quickly

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Sergio R

    April 12, 2020

    Professional friendly and very helpful great attitude

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Paula G

    April 9, 2020

    Victor and his team are true professionals, they were on time from the start of the processes through closing date. He went above and beyond to get what I needed and better. This is my second time working with Victor, his discipline concretizes trust and I always know what to expect. The way the team works together makes it for a very pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Kelly V

    March 25, 2020

    Victor is very friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. We will definitely be referring him to our family and friends.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Tiago S

    March 24, 2020

    He made it all happen.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Mark B

    March 21, 2020

    Great guy to work with

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Patricia D

    March 19, 2020

    Communication was excellent! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Kris T

    March 17, 2020

    I found Victor Cale and the entire team at Fairway Mortgage to be extremely helpful and very professional. I must say it was one of the best experiences obtaining a mortgage I ever had. No stress or craziness. I would highly recommend Victor Cale and his team to help you with your mortgage.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Fernando T

    March 8, 2020

    Good

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Silvio O

    March 8, 2020

    Fast and easy to work with and great customer service and support.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Marta V

    March 8, 2020

    Professional accomidating very easy to talk to. Victor makes you feel relaxed and works quickly and efficiently. Great

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Edwin N

    March 7, 2020

    It was a smooth ride thank you

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Goncalo M

    March 6, 2020

    Everyone communicates well.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Sonia T

    February 23, 2020

    So glad to meet him, thank you Victor!!!!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Kevin O

    February 22, 2020

    Working with Victor and Althea was a pleasure. I have worked with Victor in the past and he never disappoints. Total professional from start to finish

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Antonio D

    February 21, 2020

    Everything was methodically done on time, and the help provided by the staff was very much appreciated.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Daniela B

    February 21, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Joao C

    February 18, 2020

    Victor and his staff acted with true professionalism and made my mortgage experience hassle free and easy to process. I will be recommending Victor to my colleagues and family as a source for their financing needs.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jonas N

    February 13, 2020

    Everything was great, was very easy to work with him.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Fernanda C

    February 13, 2020

    Victor and his team are an excellent group of professionals who are very knowledgeable , efficient super friendly which makes the whole process easy and fast! I highly recommend Victor !

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Angel A

    February 12, 2020

    its ok

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jessica S

    February 3, 2020

    Victor was awesome! He was so patient, kind, and always called me back the same day! He got the job done quick and right even with my 101 questions. Thanks so much Victor for making my dreams come true and helping me purchase my first home!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Marcelo B

    January 31, 2020

    The fairway team they are very dedicated with us

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rubia C

    January 28, 2020

    Victor Cale came highly recommended to my husband and I in purchasing our home together. He made the process extremely smooth from start to finish. Buying your first home is a emotional rollercoater to say the least with the amount of things that go into it. Victor and his team were always there to answer all of our questions and we couldn't be happier with our experience. I recommened all future buyers and friends to use Fairway Mortgage and always reach out to Victor Cale.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Leandro C

    January 28, 2020

    Victor and his team we’re always available to walk us through the process. Everyone was patient and very knowledgeable. Thank you to victor and his team. Now we have our dream home.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Bruna C

    January 18, 2020

    Victor is super knowledgeable! He helped me through the whole process. I knew where my loan was at every step. I’m grateful for Victor and his team! I have recommended him to several of my friends and will continue to do so.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Simone S

    January 16, 2020

    Very professional, we are glade choose him for the second time

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rui D

    January 14, 2020

    Gray and very professional service

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Deniz R

    January 10, 2020

    Victor and his coworkers helped my family out so much. We were scared since it was our first home but they made the process go smoothly. Especially since we aren’t fluent in English. We will recommend victor to our other friends whenever they are in need of their services

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Sergio L

    January 10, 2020

    I want to thank Victor Cale and his staff for such a professionalism and dedication through out the whole process involving the purchase of my first house. I confess i was a little bit preoccupied when i started negotiating but fairway staff once again, made me feel confident and guide me until the end and now I can enjoy my new home without any regrets. Looking forward to do business with you again. Thank You!!!!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Irma F

    January 10, 2020

    Victor have a lot patients answer all my question, he text back with in 3 minutes, he is always available for us. I had used Victor for other refinances and I’ll continue to use his service and I’ll keep referring him to my friends and family. Thank you Victor you are the best! Irma

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Marco S

    January 10, 2020

    me ayudo mi prestamo super bien es una persona que sabe su trabajo

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Carlos N

    December 16, 2019

    Victor and his team made this whole process smooth and simple. Thank you so much for the amazing services.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jorge C

    December 5, 2019

    Good service ....the best one

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose D

    November 30, 2019

    Good service they answer all my questions

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Poliana P

    November 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Leandro D

    November 27, 2019

    Victor was very informative and answered our questions and concerns and put us at ease. It was a pleasure working with him.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Manuel T

    November 21, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Marcelo G

    November 20, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Raymaludeen K

    November 20, 2019

    he delivery what he say

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Antonio N

    November 20, 2019

    Great sales pitch good references

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Claudia B

    November 20, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Roger S

    November 20, 2019

    Victor and the whole Fairway team were very professional and easy to work with, they made the whole experience easy, I would recommend them to anyone

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Carlos A

    November 19, 2019

    This whole process was amazing. Sending paper work was easy and they made everything simple and fast. Would do it all over again.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Ricardo F

    November 18, 2019

    Muy buen servicio y excelente comunicación en todo el proceso de la compra de nuestra casa, mi familia y yo estamos muy agradecidos de ustedes.... Muchas gracias.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Francisco B

    November 16, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Valeria Y

    November 16, 2019

    Victor is great at what he does, very professional. He went above and beyond to helps us and was very responsive to the several emails I sent him. I will definitely continue to recommend him to my friends and family members.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Henrique D

    November 8, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Nilson P

    November 8, 2019

    Very knowledgeable in all aspects of the purchase process and if you also need help (like in my case) to get there there he also help you. He is simply the best of the best. I would recommend to all the people that I know.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rodrigo P

    November 4, 2019

    the whole process , from the first meeting i had with mr victor cale , thru the entire process he not only guided but advise and kept a very clean and clear line of communication and always kept me in the clear of every step of the process making this whole process very easy and pleasing than you Rod Pagani

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Wilson V

    November 2, 2019

    I recommend to anyone to work with Mr. Victor Cala if you do a great job thank you

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Sidnei D

    October 31, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    George R

    October 30, 2019

    All were very attentive and hands on

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Candace R

    October 30, 2019

    It was done quickly and efficiently! Would definitely recommend.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Eduardo S

    October 28, 2019

    Because is profesional & trust fully

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Alejandro R

    October 26, 2019

    I had a great experience with Victor Cale, from start to finish. I was having a bad time with another bank loaner and was Recommended to speak with Victor. I was told that he would help me with everything and that he would reach out to my realtor to let him know everything and that he would answer any questions I had and he did. I would recommend Victor Cale to anyone trying to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Carlos N

    October 23, 2019

    Victor is very helpful and professional!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Liniker D

    October 20, 2019

    He helped us all along the way and we were able to get the house we felt in love with.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Adriano D

    October 17, 2019

    A pleasure work with

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Mario R

    October 11, 2019

    The best

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rodinei Q

    October 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose F

    October 6, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Manuel R

    October 6, 2019

    W

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Reginaldo F

    October 2, 2019

    Very professional Great communication The transaction was 100% clearly A++++...Highly recommended...

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Gliberto L

    October 2, 2019

    Nice

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Edgar L

    October 2, 2019

    His experience

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Irma M

    September 26, 2019

    Everything was well explained, always kind and if we had any questions, then were addressed.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Carlos G

    September 26, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Patria G

    September 25, 2019

    Excellent work

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Pablo M

    September 25, 2019

    Being a first time home buyer I had no clue of how this process worked. Victor and his staff made me feel very comfortable throughout every step of the way. I’m so happy to have been able to work with such a great group of people. I can’t thank them enough.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rafael D

    September 23, 2019

    A+++ definitely a great person whos allways looking forward to do the best out of hes knowledge

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rui F

    September 17, 2019

    The whole process was very quick and easy

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Robson P

    September 16, 2019

    thank you so much for helping me buy my house

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Richard M

    September 11, 2019

    Victor Cale is very professional and honest he was always there when we needed answering all the questions we had. We are very thankful for the great experience we had working with him. He is highly recommended!!!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Daniele D

    September 8, 2019

    fast and honestly

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Eunice S

    September 5, 2019

    Everyone worked together in obtaining all the needed items for this closing. Communication is key which made prices run smoothly. Althea, Laura and Victor were very pleasant to work with and I’d recommend this team to friends and family in future.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose R

    August 21, 2019

    He was very helpful

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Maria M

    August 21, 2019

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Grace B

    August 17, 2019

    Thank you Victor for your support. God bless

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Gilbert D

    August 13, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Ron C

    August 2, 2019

    Victory is very hands on, and works diligently with his clients, awesome job in getting me up and into my new home!!!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Luiz C

    July 21, 2019

    Comunication

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    James B

    July 20, 2019

    Victor and his team were on top of it every step of the way and kept me informed throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Daniel M

    July 17, 2019

    Very attentive and delightful to work it. Major kudos on the fairway app which made document submissions secure and convenient, as well as the loan process status updates.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Angela G

    July 16, 2019

    efficiency of team, competitive rates just overall great experience.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Patricia V

    July 6, 2019

    Victor Cale had great knowledge of the areas that I was looking at as well as each association rules and guidelines that I needed to be aware of. I could not be more pleased with the personal attention that I received. Thank you Victor for making such a stressful experience as pleasant as possible!! Would definitely use him again for future investments!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Edwin N

    June 19, 2019

    Mr. Cale Helped and answered all ours questions throughout the process . Thank you so much

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Wandeir D

    June 18, 2019

    He was very helpful , professional , and fast with the process.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Juan R

    June 3, 2019

    He made my house purchase an easy and fast process. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jack D

    June 2, 2019

    Our closing was seamless and Victor played a huge role in that process. Everyone at Fairway was very attentive and responsive throughout the entire process and we will definitely recommend Victor to anyone we know.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jose R

    June 1, 2019

    Victor’s professionalism & interpersonal skills made this an easy process.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Christopher W

    May 17, 2019

    Victor and his team were very professional and made the process painless. Great job!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Todd M

    May 17, 2019

    Victor and his staff made the loan process very easy, highly recommend Fairway.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Erin C

    May 8, 2019

    I’ve used other mortgage companies prior to meeting Victor, I can say beyond a shadow of a doubt that I will never use anyone other than him ever again. He exceeded my expectations in every way and made a typically stressful process as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Wilson D

    May 4, 2019

    Victor was always on our side working to make our house purchase as simple and successful as possible.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Pavel C

    April 15, 2019

    VICTOR CALE is a professional, he knows his work very well, all the time he worked with me was very kind and very communicative, at all times he was willing to answer my questions

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Romulo B

    April 12, 2019

    I’m very happy I will recommend it To everyone

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Paulo A

    April 11, 2019

    Victor and his team were very informative and always very patient. Always on top of everything

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Herlander N

    April 7, 2019

    Thank you .

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Frederick B

    April 4, 2019

    Very profesional and friendly

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Ana S

    April 2, 2019

    Great service!!!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Reginaldo A

    April 1, 2019

    I had a great experience with Victor Cale very professional.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Marcelo M

    March 24, 2019

    Thank you Victor, once again for your excellent work. I will continue to recommend you to all my friends.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Sylvian H

    March 11, 2019

    Outstanding service far beyond expectations.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Gwenie H

    March 11, 2019

    Excellent customer service from beginning to the end, guidance through out the purchase. Very prompt with communication.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rafal K

    March 10, 2019

    Victor is an amazing guy. He really takes the time and energy to explain everything to you. He is very responsive and makes sure everything is done on time.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Almerico D

    March 5, 2019

    he made everything so simple and fast from day 1 i expected everything to take alot longer but within weeks i already had the key to my house was a pleasure doing business with victor cant thank him enough !!!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Cesar P

    March 3, 2019

    Victor he very excellent

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Pedro D

    March 1, 2019

    Very good end proficional

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Ramon G

    February 24, 2019

    Victor was respectful, competent, professional, explained everything simply, and was always there to answer any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Michael M

    February 24, 2019

    Victor and everyone at Fairway was extremely helpful and professional. All of our questions were answered without any run around. Everyone was pretty Awesome! We would strongly recommend !

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Ricardo D

    February 22, 2019

    My family and I had a great experience with Victor and his team. They explained everything to us, and made everything very easy. I recommend everyone that wants to buy a home to work with Victor.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Jorge C

    February 10, 2019

    the best .... he always does a very good job and always willing to help in our questions

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Anthony F

    February 7, 2019

    Personalized service tailor made for my needs.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Hector O

    February 2, 2019

    Excellent with costumers. Takes time and patience to explain everything thoroughly. Definitely recommend him to other people!!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Esly D

    January 27, 2019

    Nice person

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Romeo J

    January 18, 2019

    Buen trabajo.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Maria A

    January 17, 2019

    Mr. Cales' expertise and never giving up when there were times I had wanted to give up, relentless in his job. I would add that he accepted my calls at all times, any day of the week and was always pleasant to deal with.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Matthew H

    December 26, 2018

    Victor and team made the process as easy and possible causing less stress on my end.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Lucas L

    December 22, 2018

    excellent professional, great assistance and very efficient

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Tiago S

    December 22, 2018

    It was a hard deal to get done but he made it happen

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Suzy Z

    December 6, 2018

    Victor Cale and his staff were always available to quickly answer any questions and concerns I had. They made the whole experience much easier and less stressful for me.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Manuel N

    November 21, 2018

    Victor and his team were very helpful with my loan. They were always on top of things, and ready to answer any questions I had. They were very prompt with getting me any paperwork to sign. I would definitely recommend Victor to anyone for loan services.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Domenico R

    November 19, 2018

    Victor was attentive and professional.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Isabel M

    November 14, 2018

    Easy to reach out to and helpful with the process from beginning to end. Efficient collaborators with professional working manners. Thank you to all the team !

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Luis M

    November 12, 2018

    Great Service

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Luiz D

    November 7, 2018

    great

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    George A

    October 23, 2018

    He was responding and answer all my questions very quick and in professional way

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Carlos G

    October 22, 2018

    Victor made the process run smoothly. He always kept us informed of everything. It was wonderful working with Victor and his team.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Elias D

    October 19, 2018

    Always there to help me with any question . No matter how many times I call. Super attentive a great person.. to me his the best.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Denise A

    October 19, 2018

    Mine was a very long and complicated transaction. Through it all, Mr. Cale was attentive, patient and helpful. I first reached out to him on a holiday weekend and he responded immediately; and stayed the course throughout the tumultuous two months that it took us to close. In a phrase, I was categorize him as... Simply The Best!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Waldiney R

    October 19, 2018

    Very professional and easy to work with. Thank you very much.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Sureshchan N

    October 19, 2018

    Applying for a Home Loan was our greatest fear. After started the process with Victor Cale ,he made it such an easy process. It was very easy to communicate with him. He always responded to our concerns immediately. We bought our home with no stress of getting our loan. We highly recommend anyone to use Victor Cale to take care of their loan needs. Althea Clark from his team was great too.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Fernando R

    October 19, 2018

    Si the best so fart

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Brian G

    October 10, 2018

    He was everything I needed as a first time home buyer. Speedy responses and very easy to get on the phone and have quick discussions about questions that may come up. Him and his team helped me throughout the process. I already handed out his name and contact info to couple friends... 3 thumbs up...

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Hector M

    October 8, 2018

    Victor Cale and his Partner Athena Clark were very helpful and professional In the process of purchasing my home. It was a very smooth purchase and I will definitely recommend them to family, friends and colleagues. Fairway mortgage has excellent outstanding workers.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Saul A

    October 2, 2018

    He was helpful and knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Paola O

    September 27, 2018

    Very satisfied with the overall service. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    David T

    September 27, 2018

    Nice job🙌

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Nataly H

    September 26, 2018

    Victor and his team did an amazing job helping me with my mortgage. they are very efficient and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Victor Cale

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    William V

    September 24, 2018

    Víctor give us personalized service, he explained us everything about our mortgage, was worried trough all this process and was committed all the time to help us ito improve our credit benefits. He care about us.

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Carlos M

    September 22, 2018

    Great job

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Silvia M

    September 19, 2018

    Victor and his team were absolutely wonderful. They provided an extremely great customer service and went above and beyond to help as much as they could. Victor would always take his time to explain anything we didn’t understand with patience and extreme professionalism . Thank you Victor!

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Rafael D

    September 18, 2018

    Great work stuff, they were there helping since day one till the closing day ... A+++

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Apolinario D

    September 17, 2018

    I was a pleasure working with Victor Cale , I’m going to buy more houses and I defenetly will use him again. When he was vacation over seas he would answer my calls..

  • Reviews for Victor Cale

    Roger S

    September 14, 2018

    I couldn’t be happier with another guy to do my mortgage, Victor was very knowledgeable and easy to work with, he made it a pleasure doing the whole process I would recommend him to anyone